Print This Page

These events are open to School of Public Health faculty and staff.

Mon 25

A final oral exam presentation given by Erika Ashley Pinsker, MPH

Tue July 26
12:00 am
- 1:00 pm
364 West Bank Office Building (WBOB) 1300 2nd Street S Minneapolis 55455
Tue 26

Biostatistics Plan B Presentation with James Normington

Tue July 26
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Mayo Memorial Building, Room A301 420 Delaware Street SE Minneapolis 55455
Fri 29

Biostatistics Plan B Presentation with Tyler Kinzy

Fri July 29
10:00 am
- 11:00 am
Mayo Memorial Building, Room A301 420 Delaware Street SE Minneapolis 55455
Fri 29

EpiCH Faculty Meeting – July

Fri July 29
11:45 am
- 1:00 pm
364 West Bank Office Building (WBOB) 1300 2nd Street S Minneapolis 55455
Mon 01

EpiCH’s Coffee in the Commons

Mon August 1
10:00 am
- 11:00 am
Commons Area, 3rd floor, WBOB 1300 2nd Street S. Minneapolis 55415
Tue 02

First Tuesday Lunch

Tue August 2
12:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Commons Area, 3rd floor, WBOB 1300 2nd Street S. Minneapolis 55415
Tue 02

EpiCH All Staff Meeting – Budget Update

Tue August 2
10:00 am
- 11:00 pm
364 West Bank Office Building (WBOB) 1300 2nd Street S Minneapolis 55455
Fri 05

Tour CHS Field in St. Paul on Aug. 5

Fri August 5
4:45 pm
- 7:05 pm
CHS Field 360 Broadway Saint Paul 55101
Mon 08

Biostatistics Seminar with Mehreteab Aregay

Mon August 8
3:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Mayo Memorial Building, Room A110 420 Delware Street SE Minneapolis 55455
Fri 19

SPH Faculty Welcome Reception

Fri August 19
3:30 pm
- 5:30 pm
Coffman Memorial Union 300 Washington Ave. SE Minneapolis 55455
Thu 25

Health Equity Work Group Summer Picnic

Thu August 25
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Northrop Plaza Outside Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis 55455
Thu 08

2016 Got Your Shots? Immunization Conference

Thu September 8
8:00 am
- Fri September 9
12:00 pm
Earle Brown Heritage Center 6155 Earle Brown Dr Brooklyn Center 55430
Wed 14

Hearing Loss Prevention Seminar

Wed September 14
8:00 am
- 4:15 pm
Continuing Education and Conference Center 1890 Buford Avenue St. Paul 55108
Fri 21

EpiCH Faculty Meeting – October

Fri October 21
11:45 am
- 1:00 pm
364 West Bank Office Building (WBOB) 1300 2nd Street S Minneapolis 55455
Thu 27

2016 Community Partners Celebration

Thu October 27
5:00 pm
- 7:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium, DQ Club Room 420 23rd Ave. SE Minneapolis 55455
Fri 18

EpiCH Faculty Meeting – November

Fri November 18
11:45 am
- 1:00 pm
364 West Bank Office Building (WBOB) 1300 2nd Street S Minneapolis 55455
Thu 11

Commencement 2017

May 11, 2017
5:00 pm
- 6:45 pm
Northrop Auditorium 84 Church St. SE Minneapolis