These events are open to School of Public Health faculty and staff.

Wed 27

Biostatistics Plan B Presentation with Nick Roetker

Wednesday, September 27
11:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Mayo Memorial Building, Room A301
420 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis 55455
Wed 27

Biostatistics Seminar with Donatello Telesca

Wednesday, September 27
3:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Moos Tower, Room 3-110
515 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis 55455
Fri 29

HPM Seminar: Int’l Study of Generic Drug Policies, Utilization and Prices

Friday, September 29
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Fri 29

Impact of the ACA on Reducing Health Disparities

Friday, September 29
11:30 am
- 12:45 pm
Mayo A110
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis 55455
Oct 04

Biostatistics Seminar with Lexin Li

Wednesday, October 4
3:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Moos Tower, Room 3-110
515 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis 55455
Oct 06

HPM Seminar with Coleman Drake

Friday, October 6
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Oct 13

Carl J. Martinson, MD, Lectureship in Preventive Medicine

Friday, October 13
9:30 am
- 11:00 am
Moos Tower, Room 2-530
515 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis 55455
Oct 13

HPM Seminar with Paula Lantz, PhD

Friday, October 13
10:30 am
- 11:45 am
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Oct 14

U of M Day of Service

Saturday, October 14
12:30 pm
- 2:30 pm
Second Harvest Heartland West
6325 Sandburg Road
Golden Valley 55427
Oct 18

Biostatistics Seminar with Robert T. Krafty

Wednesday, October 18
3:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Moos Tower, Room 3-110
515 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis 55455
Oct 20

HPM Seminar with Hannah Neprash, PhD

Friday, October 20
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Oct 27

HPM Seminar with Julie Sonier

Friday, October 27
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Oct 30

Quie & Peterson Global Health Lecture – Climate Change and Health

Monday, October 30
5:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
Weisman Art Museum
333 E River Road
Minnepolis 55455
Nov 03

HPM Seminar with Ezra Golberstein, PhD

Friday, November 3
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Nov 10

HPM Seminar with Bryan Dowd, PhD and Tsan-Yao Wang, HSRP&A PhD student

Friday, November 10
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Nov 17

HPM Seminar: Katie White, EdD, and Tim McDonald, RAND doctoral student

Friday, November 17
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Dec 01

HPM Seminar: Robert Levy, MD and Katy Kozhimannil, PhD

Friday, December 1
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Mayo 3-125
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis
Feb 21

Pamoja: Annual School-wide Networking & Social Event

February 21, 2018
5:00 pm
- 7:00 pm
Mississippi Room, Coffman Memorial Union
300 Washington Avenue SE
Minneapolis 55455