SPH Senators

2021-2022

Executive Board

President and University Senator: Emily McGuire mcgui520@umn.edu
Vice President: Sarah Steffen Steff398@umn.edu
Director of Finance: Julia Ngep ngepx004@umn.edu
Director of Communications: Robert Brehm brehm091@umn.edu
Secretary: Sylvia Gutierrez gutie330@umn.edu

Biostatistics

Senator: Open
COGS Rep: Open

Epidemiology & Community Health

Katelyn Maddox maddo043@umn.edu
Cailynn Aumock aumoc002@umn.edu
Joseph Akambase akamb002@umn.edu
Taylor Lees leesx043@umn.edu
Oluwatosin(Tosin) Oluwole oluwo006@umn.edu
Epidemiology COGS Rep: Open
Clinical Research COGS Rep: Open

Health Policy & Management

Mackenzi Marquette marqu368@morris.umn.edu
Adey Fentaw  fenta007@umn.edu
Erin Collins coll1324@umn.edu
Meghan Ford fordx151@umn.edu
Moriam Yarrow yarro007@umn.edu
Courtney Sarkin sarki052@umn.edu
HSRPA COGS Rep: James Campbell camp2679@umn.edu

Environmental Health Science

Gregory Goodwine goodw303@umn.edu
Alex Kurutz kurut003@umn.edu
Taiwo Aremu aremu006@umn.edu
Hodan Hachi hachi006@umn.edu
ENHS COGS Rep: Open

Ex-Officio Members

Aanu Ayeni ayeni008@umn.edu
TH Tran tran0865@umn.edu
Puleng Moshele pmoshele@umn.edu
Christopher Schmitt schm4276@umn.edu
Puleng Moshele pmoshele@umn.edu
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement