Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

SPH Senators

2020-2021

Executive Board

President: Ian Passe passe099@umn.edu
Vice President: Keelia Silvis silv0159@umn.edu
Director of Finance: Open sphss@umn.edu
Director of Communications: Sophia Ibrahim Ali ali00178@umn.edu
Secretary: Susana Carlos carlo084@umn.edu
University Senator: Emily McGuire mcgui520@umn.edu

Biostatistics

COGS Rep: Yiyao Jin jin00132@umn.edu

Epidemiology & Community Health

Adetunji Bakare bakar011@umn.edu
Eileen Bourland porte486@umn.edu
Sylvia Gutierrez gutie330@umn.edu
Joseph Akambase akamb002@umn.edu
Taylor Lees leesx043@umn.edu
Amy Lamb lambx203@umn.edu
Sarah Steffen steff398@umn.edu
Epidemiology COGS Rep: Rebecca Molinsky molin364@umn.edu
Clinical Research COGS Rep: Open

Health Policy & Management

Alina Okamoto okamo022@umn.edu
Christopher Schmitt schm4276@umn.edu
Julia Ngep ngepx004@umn.edu
Victoria Anderson and06067@umn.edu
Moriam Yarrow yarro007@umn.edu
HSRPA COGS Rep: Cynthia Pando pando009@umn.edu

Environmental Health Science

Alex Kurutz kurut003@umn.edu
Taiwo Aremu aremu006@umn.edu
ENHS COGS Rep: Foster Jacobs jaco1924@umn.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Aanu Ayeni ayeni008@umn.edu
TH Tran tran0865@umn.edu
Puleng Moshele pmoshele@umn.edu
Malik Williams will6632@umn.edu
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement