Events Calendar

Aug 11

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, August 11
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
Aug 17

Explore the Minnesota MHA Executive Program

Tuesday, August 17
12:00 pm
- 12:30 pm CDT
Aug 20

Session I: Using SPIN to Identify Funding Opportunities SPH Research Faculty Development Series

Friday, August 20
11:00 am
- 12:00 pm CDT
Aug 23

Cost-Effectiveness and Decision Modeling using R Workshop

Monday, August 23 - Friday, August 27
Sep 01

Explore the Minnesota MHA Executive Program

Wednesday, September 1
4:00 pm
- 4:30 pm CDT
Sep 08

TIPH Virtual Fair SEPT

Wednesday, September 8
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm CDT
Sep 08

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, September 8
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
Sep 14

Explore the Minnesota MHA Executive Program

Tuesday, September 14
12:00 pm
- 12:30 pm CDT
Sep 29

Staff DEI Conversation Series

Wednesday, September 29
11:00 am
- 12:00 pm CDT
Oct 13

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, October 13
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
Nov 10

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, November 10
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CST
Nov 17

TIPH Virtual Fair NOV

Wednesday, November 17
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm CST
Dec 08

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, December 8
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CST
Jan 12

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

January 12, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CST
Jan 19

TIPH Virtual Fair JAN

January 19, 2022
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm CST
Feb 09

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

February 9, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CST
Mar 09

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

March 9, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CST
Apr 13

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

April 13, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
May 11

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

May 11, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
Jun 08

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

June 8, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
Jul 13

SPH Alumni Career Transitions Network

July 13, 2022
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CDT
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement