Events Calendar

Current Student Events

These events are open to current School of Public Health students.

Apr 15

SPH Midweek Lunch

Wednesday, April 15
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Apr 22

SPH Midweek Lunch

Wednesday, April 22
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Apr 29

SPH Midweek Lunch

Wednesday, April 29
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
May 06

SPH Midweek Lunch

Wednesday, May 6
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
May 13

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, May 13
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
May 13

SPH Midweek Lunch

Wednesday, May 13
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Jun 10

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, June 10
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
Jul 08

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, July 8
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
Aug 12

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, August 12
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
Sep 09

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, September 9
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
Oct 14

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, October 14
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
Nov 11

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, November 11
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
Dec 09

SPH Career Transitions Network

Wednesday, December 9
8:00 am
- 9:00 am
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement