Events

Feb 08

Environmental Health Sciences Information Session for Prospective MS and MPH Students

Wednesday, February 8
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm CST
Feb 09

Let’s Talk

Thursday, February 9
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Feb 16

Let’s Talk

Thursday, February 16
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Feb 23

Let’s Talk

Thursday, February 23
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Mar 02

Let’s Talk

Thursday, March 2
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Mar 03

Environmental Health Sciences Information Session for Prospective MS and MPH Students

Friday, March 3
11:30 am
- 12:30 pm CST
Mar 09

Let’s Talk

Thursday, March 9
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Mar 16

Let’s Talk

Thursday, March 16
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Mar 23

Let’s Talk

Thursday, March 23
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Mar 30

Let’s Talk

Thursday, March 30
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Apr 06

Let’s Talk

Thursday, April 6
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Apr 13

Let’s Talk

Thursday, April 13
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Apr 20

Let’s Talk

Thursday, April 20
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Apr 27

Let’s Talk

Thursday, April 27
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
May 04

Let’s Talk

Thursday, May 4
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
May 11

Let’s Talk

Thursday, May 11
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
May 18

Let’s Talk

Thursday, May 18
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
May 25

Let’s Talk

Thursday, May 25
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jun 01

Let’s Talk

Thursday, June 1
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jun 08

Let’s Talk

Thursday, June 8
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jun 15

Let’s Talk

Thursday, June 15
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jun 22

Let’s Talk

Thursday, June 22
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jun 29

Let’s Talk

Thursday, June 29
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jul 06

Let’s Talk

Thursday, July 6
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jul 13

Let’s Talk

Thursday, July 13
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jul 20

Let’s Talk

Thursday, July 20
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Jul 27

Let’s Talk

Thursday, July 27
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Aug 03

Let’s Talk

Thursday, August 3
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Aug 10

Let’s Talk

Thursday, August 10
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Aug 17

Let’s Talk

Thursday, August 17
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Aug 24

Let’s Talk

Thursday, August 24
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Aug 31

Let’s Talk

Thursday, August 31
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Sep 07

Let’s Talk

Thursday, September 7
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Sep 14

Let’s Talk

Thursday, September 14
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Sep 21

Let’s Talk

Thursday, September 21
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Sep 28

Let’s Talk

Thursday, September 28
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Oct 05

Let’s Talk

Thursday, October 5
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Oct 12

Let’s Talk

Thursday, October 12
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Oct 19

Let’s Talk

Thursday, October 19
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Oct 26

Let’s Talk

Thursday, October 26
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Nov 02

Let’s Talk

Thursday, November 2
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CDT
Nov 09

Let’s Talk

Thursday, November 9
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Nov 16

Let’s Talk

Thursday, November 16
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Nov 23

Let’s Talk

Thursday, November 23
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Nov 30

Let’s Talk

Thursday, November 30
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Dec 07

Let’s Talk

Thursday, December 7
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Dec 14

Let’s Talk

Thursday, December 14
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Dec 21

Let’s Talk

Thursday, December 21
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Dec 28

Let’s Talk

Thursday, December 28
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
Jan 04

Let’s Talk

January 4, 2024
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm CST
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement