Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Nov 12

The Corner Events

Thursday, September 27 - Monday, December 31
Nov 12

Midterm Election Policy Briefing

Monday, November 12
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Nov 13

School of Public Health Information Session

Tuesday, November 13
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
Nov 14

Network Modeling Workshop with EpiModel

Wednesday, November 14
1:30 pm
- 3:30 pm
Nov 15

CGHSR International Researcher Series: Communicating your global health research

Thursday, November 15
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Nov 15

Explore MHA WebEx

Thursday, November 15
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Nov 16

Visit Day

Friday, November 16
2:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Nov 16

Successful Healthcare Models for Underserved Populations

Friday, November 16
11:45 am
- 1:00 pm
Nov 19

Discussion with Dora Zaidenweber, Holocaust Survivor

Monday, November 19
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Nov 27

Campus Wellness Session

Tuesday, November 27
6:00 pm
- 7:30 pm
Nov 30

NICHE: Networking Intentionally to Create Health Equity

Friday, November 30
2:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Nov 30

Carl J. Martinson, MD Lectureship in Preventive Medicine—Treating Obesity Seriously in Mexico: Lessons Learned and Enduring Challenges

Friday, November 30
9:30 am
- 11:15 am
Nov 30

More than medicine: Nurse practitioners and the problems they solve for patients, health care organizations, and the state

Friday, November 30
11:45 am
- 1:00 pm
Nov 30

Visit Day

Friday, November 30
2:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Dec 05

Urban Agriculture

Wednesday, December 5
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
Dec 07

Health Disparities Case Competition

Friday, December 7
1:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Dec 14

Visit Day

Friday, December 14
2:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Apr 11

Robert L. Kane Memorial Lecture in Long-Term Care

April 11, 2019
3:00 pm
- 7:00 pm
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement