Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Jan 17

Biostatistics Seminar with Shemra Rizzo

Wednesday, January 17
3:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Jan 18

Equity Diversity & Inclusion Team Membership Drive

Thursday, January 18
11:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Jan 19

MPHA Policy Forum Series

Friday, January 19
7:30 am
- 9:00 am
Jan 19

Equity Diversity & Inclusion Team Book Club

Friday, January 19
12:15 pm
- 1:30 pm
Jan 20

Eat Learn Gather

Saturday, January 20
8:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Jan 23

Designing for Dissemination: Lessons in Preventive Health Communication Intervention Development

Tuesday, January 23
11:45 am
- 1:00 pm
Jan 24

Biostatistics Seminar with Wesley Thompson

Wednesday, January 24
3:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Jan 25

UnitedHealth Group Interviews

Thursday, January 25
8:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Jan 26

HPM Seminar with Young Juhn, MD, MPH

Friday, January 26
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Jan 26

SPH Student Infectious Disease Journal Club

Friday, January 26
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Jan 27

Gophers Gathering

Saturday, January 27
Jan 27

Global Health Case Competition Final Presentations

Saturday, January 27
1:30 pm
- 3:00 pm
Jan 30

Opioid Addiction in America: Reframing public perceptions and policy solutions

Tuesday, January 30
6:30 pm
- 8:00 pm
Jan 31

SOPHAS Virtual Fair

Wednesday, January 31
8:30 am
- 11:30 pm
Feb 01

Career Connect Prep Session

Thursday, February 1
2:30 pm
- 3:30 pm
Feb 02

HPM Seminar with Xuyang Tang, HSRP&A PhD Student

Friday, February 2
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Feb 07

Environmental Career Fair

Wednesday, February 7
1:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Feb 08

Career Connect: School of Public Health Employer & Student Event

Thursday, February 8
2:30 pm
- 4:00 pm
Feb 09

HPM Seminar with Jude Mikal, PhD

Friday, February 9
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Feb 13

Information Session

Tuesday, February 13
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
Feb 16

HPM Seminar with Natalie Schwehr, HSRP&A PhD Student

Friday, February 16
11:30 am
- 1:00 pm
Feb 21

Pamoja: Annual School-wide Networking & Social Event

Wednesday, February 21
5:00 pm
- 7:00 pm
Feb 26

Job & Internship Fair

Monday, February 26
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Mar 23

MPHA Policy Forum Series

Friday, March 23
7:30 am
- 9:00 am
Mar 26

3rd International Conference on Nuclear Medicine and Radiation Therapy

Monday, March 26
9:00 am
- 6:00 pm
Apr 06

Health Disparities Round Table 2018: Incarceration: A Public Health Issue

Friday, April 6
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Apr 18

Research Day

Wednesday, April 18
7:30 am
- 12:00 pm
May 04

MPHA Policy Forum Series

Friday, May 4
7:30 am
- 9:00 am
May 14

Commencement

Monday, May 14
5:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
May 24

Faculty & Staff Recognition Celebration

Thursday, May 24
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement